The bad, the good, and the ugly

The bad, the good, and the ugly

with the fiend Bad News in tow

 First the bad news

After 50 years I had thought I was over fretting about a sporting occasion.  OK, maybe I didn’t think I was completely immune but certainly not still so worked up that I would need a beta blocker to see me through it. 

The event?

   England v Ireland RBS 6 Nations Rugby or for friends overseas, 3 Countries and a Fourth with 2 colonies). I knew…

View On WordPress

Leave a Reply

